By protecting and improving our environment, the communities where we do business and the students we serve, Sodexo makes every day a better day and every tomorrow a better tomorrow.

Meet the Team

Your Sodexo dining team is made up of people right from your local community who are proud to serve you every day.

From menu and event planning, to community food drives and wellness education, your local dining team wants to make sure you have an exceptional experience whenever you dine with us.

Coming Soon!
Area General Manager

Kristina Taylor
Kristina Taylor
Operations Manager
kristina.taylor@sodexo.com
620.235.4940

Cindy Morris
Cindy Morris
Administrative Assistant
ckmorris@pittstate.edu
620.235.4994


Tim Tewell
Tim Tewell
Culinary Manager
chef@pittstate.edu
620.235.4083

Jacqueline James
Jacqueline James
Marketing Coordinator
jejames@pittstate.edu
620.235.4957


Catering Team

Lillian Saldana
Lillian Saldana
Catering Manager
lsaldana@pittstate.edu
620.235.4979

Shelly Herring 2
Shelly Herring
Catering Coordinator
catering@pittstate.edu
620.235.4995

Brian Schulz
Brian Schulz
Catering Chef
catering@pittstate.edu
620.235.4995


Marlena Nivens
Marlena Nivens
Catering Supervisor
catering@pittstate.edu
620.687.0414


Concessions

Troy Wydick
Troy Wydick
Concession Supervisor
sodexo@pittstate.edu
620.875.2324


Resident Dining Team

Jeanette Dyck
Jeanette Dyck
Resident Dining Manager
jdyck@pittstate.edu
620.235.4996

Coming Soon!
Resident Dining Supervisor
sodexo@pittstate.edu
620.235.4996

Zelinda Tolbert
Zelinda Tolbert
Resident Dining Supervisor
sodexo@pittstate.edu
620.235.4996


Retail Team

Brandy Kirk
Brandy Kirk
Retail Manager
bkirk@pittstate.edu
620.235.4992

Melissa Nichols
Melissa Nichols
Retail Supervisor
sodexo@pittstate.edu
620.235.4992


In This Section
Pittsburg State University | Dining Services | 1701 South Broadway Pittsburg, KS 66762 | tel. (620) 235-4994 | Contact Us